Awaken A Cappella – “F**k You” Music Video

cover md Awaken A Cappella   F**k You Music Video
A Cappella Records and UCLA’s Awaken A Cappella are proud to present an all vocal cover of the Grammy award winning Cee Lo Green song “F**k You“.

buy album 129 Awaken A Cappella   F**k You Music Video

Arrangement: Tom Anderson
Soloist: Aaron Porchia
VP: Taylor Inouye
Video: Sebastian Wolff
Artwork: Cy Serrano

Produced by Chris Crawford & Charlie Forkish
Edited by Charlie Forkish
Mixed & Mastered by Bill Hare
Distributed by A Cappella Records

“F**k You” is originally written by Ari Levine, Bruno Mars, Christopher Steven Brown, Philip Lawrence & Thomas Callaway.

This entry was posted in Group News, Videos. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.