12 New Asian Countries

Today Apple announced that the iTunes music store has expanded to 12 new Asian countries. This means that songs from the A Cappella Records catalogue are now also available for sale in:

• Brunei Darussalam
• Cambodia
• Hong Kong
• Laos
• Macau
• Malaysia
• Philippines
• Singapore
• Sri Lanka
• Taiwan
• Thailand
• Vietnam

Now selling music in 63 countries, iTunes is the easiest way to sell digital music worldwide. For sake of comparison, the number of countries that have access to Amazon MP3 is 7.

This entry was posted in Group News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.